Staff and Governors



Carol Chapman - LA Representative(chair)

Lis Burbage - Principal

Mark Thomas - Staff Representative

Graham Harwood - Community Governor

Matt Stockwell - Community Governor

Andrea Penketh - Community Governor

Alison Houghton - Parent Governor(vice chair)

Jane Hesketh - Parent Governor

Karen Nicholson - Parent Governor

Susan Bowden - Clerk to Governers



Senior Management


Class Teachers

Learning Support

Kitchen and Maintenance

Medical Support