Staff and Governors

Susan Bowden - Clerk 

Karen Nicholson- Local Authority Governor - Chair

Tommy Farrell - Co-opted Governor

Joanne Francis - Parent Governor

Janet Kirby- Parent Governor - Vice Chair

Kirsty Humphries - Parent Governor

Andrea Penketh - Co-opted Governor

Matt Stockwell - Co-opted Governor - Resources Chair

Ailish Hood - Staff Governor

Alison Wheeler - Headteacher

Julie Suffield - Observer

Senior Management
Class Teachers
Learning Support
Kitchen and Maintenance
Medical Support

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website. Read our  Privacy Policy  to find out more.